![Summoner's Grimoire [FIN - 205]](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0818/8552/8357/files/630925.jpg?v=1754686118)
Summoner's Grimoire [FIN - 205]
$0.99
{{option.name}}:
{{selected_options[option.position]}}
{{value_obj.value}}
Rarity: R #: 205 Creature Type or Sub Type: Artifact — Equipment Rules Text Contains: Job select Equipped creature is a Shaman in addition to its other types and has "Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If that card is an enchantment card, it enters tapped and attacking." Abraxas — Equip 3
Show More
Show Less